Contact

Need to Reach Us? Here is our Current Contact Information:

Our Address:
 FlexRN
2124 Jefferson Davis Hwy.
Suite 301
Stafford, VA 22554
Toll-Free Phone: 866-781-0726
Toll-Free Fax: 888-482-0048

Important Contact Emails:

General Information: info@flexrn.com
Administrative Support Team: admin@flexrn.com
Recruitment Team: recruiting@flexrn.com
Scheduling Team: schedulers@flexrn.com 
Management Team: management@flexrn.com
Marketing and Social Media: marketing@flexrn.com
Workers Compensation: WC@flexrn.com
Employee Benefits and Insurance: benefits@flexrn.com
IT Support and Technical Issues: IT@flexrn.com
Compliance Documentation: compliance@flexrn.com
Payroll Department: payroll@flexrn.com
Internal Career Opportunities: careers@flexrn.com
Website Feedback: feedback@flexrn.com

**Our main business in-office hours are 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM Eastern Standard Time, Monday-Friday, but we always have someone available on our phone line to take your call 24/7!